Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    martin magiera
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. September 2018

    Freundliche Menschen und ein gutes preis-leistungs-verhältnis

    Leider sprach das personal nur italienisch. Mit google übersetzer hat es aber alles gut geklappt. Der parkplatz ist eng gelegen zum glück hatte ich das kleine auto dabei.
    Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite menschen! Das dazugehörige restaurant war auch gut und gleich um die ecke ist der einzige supernarkt des ortes. Das preisleistungsverhältnis war für mich sehr gut.
    Dania Arielli
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Samira Saroukh
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. August 2018

    War sehr Zufrieden

    Kleiner enger parkplatz
    Personal war freundlich
    Armin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. September 2017
    Das Frühstück war eher schlicht, italienisches Frühstück eben. Man wurde aber trotzdem satt. Das sollte kein Kretikpunkt sein, eher evtl. eine kleine Anregung.
    Wir waren in Comun Nuovo, da wir dort Verwandtschaft haben. Das Zimmer sowie die gesamte Unterkunft waren sehr sauber. Unser Zimmer war modern gestaltet, man fühlte sich dort wohl. Schade, dass es keinen deutschen Sender im TV gab. Die Betreiber sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir können diese Unterkunft nur weiter empfehlen. Alles in allem war es eine sehr angenehme Zeit
    Shirley
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    10. September 2018
    12 minutes drive to Bergamo airport. That’s the reason we stayed there. Functional and not more.
    Christoforos
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vasoulla
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. August 2018

    Great logation for our trip , the rooms were clean and we had a good meal at the restaurant

    Oleksandr
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ovidiu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Juli 2018

    Perfect for Bergamo airport

    A little bit of noise from the restaurant, but nothing disturbing.
    Great location for Bergamo Airport (10 minutes drive). They own also a pizzeria, with great pizza and other goodies. Because our flight was early in the morning, they offered us the breakfast in the room (croissants, juices, etc). Also, the man from the reception led me to a gas station in the night when we arrived. Nice people. Safe parking place, good wi-fi.
    Mariotti
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. Juni 2018
    The owner is really nice and fair
    Bruna
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2018
    Nothing to no like.
    Spacious room, clean and lovely staff. The restaurant is great too
    Petr Januška
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    Great five days in Comun Nuovo

    Nice clean rooms Very friendly stuff Excellent restaurant Close to bus stop to Bergamo
    Opul
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. April 2018

    Pleasant stay advantageously priced

    Not very cosy surroundings. A bit noisy at dawn
    Clean, modern room Not far from the center of Bergamo
    Dandanell
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. April 2018

    Praiseworthy stay, great for late arrival

    Very clean room for 4 persons, with a modern and fresh bathroom. Great for late arrival to Bergamo airport, the owners stayed up eventhough our fligt was delayed and we arrived well after midnight. Very nice owner made us feel very welcome!
    Kristaps
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    pamela
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Januar 2018

    A great place to stay in a quiet part of the village only half an hour from Bergamo airport.

    Large ,quiet room and nice bathroom. Friendly staff. Good restaurant on site which specializes in fish and is also a pizzaria
    john
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. Dezember 2017
    lighting in the room was terrible. mattress was uncomfortable
    staff was very nice. it was clean.
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. November 2017

    Everything was just excellent.

    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen