Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    Marcel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 augustus 2017

    We zijn verwend met de b&b ,maar deze ook zeer zeker ,lekker bij Bergamo

    Niks
    Perfecte b&b gastvrij en compleet nieuw
    Shirley
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    10 september 2018
    12 minutes drive to Bergamo airport. That’s the reason we stayed there. Functional and not more.
    Christoforos
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vasoulla
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 augustus 2018

    Great logation for our trip , the rooms were clean and we had a good meal at the restaurant

    Oleksandr
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    18 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ovidiu
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 juli 2018

    Perfect for Bergamo airport

    A little bit of noise from the restaurant, but nothing disturbing.
    Great location for Bergamo Airport (10 minutes drive). They own also a pizzeria, with great pizza and other goodies. Because our flight was early in the morning, they offered us the breakfast in the room (croissants, juices, etc). Also, the man from the reception led me to a gas station in the night when we arrived. Nice people. Safe parking place, good wi-fi.
    Mariotti
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 juni 2018
    The owner is really nice and fair
    Bruna
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2018
    Nothing to no like.
    Spacious room, clean and lovely staff. The restaurant is great too
    Petr Januška
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018

    Great five days in Comun Nuovo

    Nice clean rooms Very friendly stuff Excellent restaurant Close to bus stop to Bergamo
    Opul
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 april 2018

    Pleasant stay advantageously priced

    Not very cosy surroundings. A bit noisy at dawn
    Clean, modern room Not far from the center of Bergamo
    Dandanell
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 april 2018

    Praiseworthy stay, great for late arrival

    Very clean room for 4 persons, with a modern and fresh bathroom. Great for late arrival to Bergamo airport, the owners stayed up eventhough our fligt was delayed and we arrived well after midnight. Very nice owner made us feel very welcome!
    Kristaps
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    pamela
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 januari 2018

    A great place to stay in a quiet part of the village only half an hour from Bergamo airport.

    Large ,quiet room and nice bathroom. Friendly staff. Good restaurant on site which specializes in fish and is also a pizzaria
    john
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    John
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    19 december 2017
    lighting in the room was terrible. mattress was uncomfortable
    staff was very nice. it was clean.
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 november 2017

    Everything was just excellent.

    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Simone
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    C Darlington
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 juni 2017
    Very helpful and welcoming staff. Location is good for Bergamo airport. We were flying out early the next morning, so they brought breakfast to us on a tray the night before. Excellent! Yoghurts, croissants, juices and delicious cakes.
    Marco
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen