Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    Viktorija
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 июля 2018
    Очень не люблю двухярусные кровати
    Небольшая уютная гостиница, чисто, тихо, внимательный доброжелательный персонал. Внизу довольно хорошее кафе, ели очень вкусную пицу. Парковка во дворе, аэропорт рядом. Утром угукали филины, такое ощущение, что проснулся в лесу
    Alexey Khramov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Shirley
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    10 сентября 2018
    12 minutes drive to Bergamo airport. That’s the reason we stayed there. Functional and not more.
    Christoforos
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vasoulla
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 августа 2018

    Great logation for our trip , the rooms were clean and we had a good meal at the restaurant

    Oleksandr
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    18 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ovidiu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 июля 2018

    Perfect for Bergamo airport

    A little bit of noise from the restaurant, but nothing disturbing.
    Great location for Bergamo Airport (10 minutes drive). They own also a pizzeria, with great pizza and other goodies. Because our flight was early in the morning, they offered us the breakfast in the room (croissants, juices, etc). Also, the man from the reception led me to a gas station in the night when we arrived. Nice people. Safe parking place, good wi-fi.
    Mariotti
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 июня 2018
    The owner is really nice and fair
    Bruna
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018
    Nothing to no like.
    Spacious room, clean and lovely staff. The restaurant is great too
    Petr Januška
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018

    Great five days in Comun Nuovo

    Nice clean rooms Very friendly stuff Excellent restaurant Close to bus stop to Bergamo
    Opul
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 апреля 2018

    Pleasant stay advantageously priced

    Not very cosy surroundings. A bit noisy at dawn
    Clean, modern room Not far from the center of Bergamo
    Dandanell
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 апреля 2018

    Praiseworthy stay, great for late arrival

    Very clean room for 4 persons, with a modern and fresh bathroom. Great for late arrival to Bergamo airport, the owners stayed up eventhough our fligt was delayed and we arrived well after midnight. Very nice owner made us feel very welcome!
    Kristaps
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pamela
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 января 2018

    A great place to stay in a quiet part of the village only half an hour from Bergamo airport.

    Large ,quiet room and nice bathroom. Friendly staff. Good restaurant on site which specializes in fish and is also a pizzaria
    john
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    19 декабря 2017
    lighting in the room was terrible. mattress was uncomfortable
    staff was very nice. it was clean.
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 ноября 2017

    Everything was just excellent.

    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Simone
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    C Darlington
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 июня 2017
    Very helpful and welcoming staff. Location is good for Bergamo airport. We were flying out early the next morning, so they brought breakfast to us on a tray the night before. Excellent! Yoghurts, croissants, juices and delicious cakes.
Идет загрузка отзывов